UMN Extension: Koochiching County

University of Minnesota Extension Service Logo
                      "Connecting community needs with University resources"
Four-leaf clover with the letter H on each leaf
Members serving on the 2023 County Extension Committee include:
  • Terry Aitchison
  • Cori Horton
  • Tim Gerlach
  • Doug Franchot
  • Lynn Belanger
  • Jody Reller
  • Jason Sjobolm, County Commissioner
  • Wayne Skoe, County Commissoner
  • Tom West, County Auditor-Treasurer