Court Administration

9th Judicial District 

The Ninth Judicial District consists of the seventeen counties of northwest Minnesota, including Aitkin, Beltrami, Cass, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau.  Click on the county name below to view the court website for that county.

Pay Your Ticket By Web or Phone
Tickets issued by the State Patrol, the Department of Natural Resources, or local law enforcement anywhere in Minnesota can now be paid via an automated phone system or online using a credit card. The service is only available for citations that do not require a court appearance.

Pay fines online or pay by phone 800-657-3611 (outstate) or 651-281-3219 (metro).

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Accommodations
View information about ADA requests.