District 3 Commissioner Brian McBride

Commissioner McBride

  • County Board Chair
  • Current Term Expires: 2021
  • Served on the County Board Since: 2009

Koochiching County Commissioner Districts

Map of county showing commissioner districts
View a larger map (PDF).
Committee Appointments (2016 Listing):
  • Airport Commission
  • AMC Member
  • AMC Sub-Committe On Transportation/Agriculture
  • Arrowhead Regional Corrections Board
  • Comparable Worth Committee
  • East Kooch Sewer Commission
  • Ecomonic Recovery Team
  • Extension Committee
  • Family Service Collaborative – Joint Powers Board
  • Highway 11 West Task Force (Alternate)
  • Highway 53 Four Lane Task Force
  • Island View Sewer Committee
  • Joint Powers the Northeast Minnesota Regional Radio Board (Alternate)
  • KDA (Koochiching Development Authority) RECAP Project
  • Law Library Board
  • Littlefork/Rat Root River Board
  • Management Committee
  • MN Rural Counties Caucus Board (Alternate)
  • NE MN Housing Consortium Advisory Committee (Alternate)
  • Personnel Committee
  • Public Health Nuisance Committee
  • Rainy River Community College General Advisory Council
  • Tri County Public Health Services Board
  • VNP Clean Water JPB
  • VNP Planning/VNP Government Task Force