County Commission


  • Jason Sjoblom
    District 4 Commissioner
    Term Expires: 2023
    Served Since: 2019
  • Wayne Skoe
    District 5 Commissioner
    Term Expires: 2025
    Served Since: 2013

Tentative Annual Meeting Schedule

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Agendas and Minutes

Minutes from 2013 & Older

Commissioner Districts

Map of county showing commissioner districts
Download a larger map (PDF).

County Administration Resources